Blahzay Blahzay-Blah Blah Blah (original LP)


Blahzay Blahzay-Blah Blah Blah (original LP)


Blahzay Blahzay-Blah Blah Blah (original LP)


Label -Fader Records

Producer PF Cuttin

Original pressing of this boom bap gem from the Golden Era of 90’s hip hop. This LP was full with classic 12” singles. This was back in the day when a good album would garnish 2-3 singles. The first single “Danger” was not only our introduction to them but was such a great song that it has to go down as one of the best Indy rap singles of the 90’s. Other singles off this LP were “Pain I Feel”, “Blah Blah Blah”, “Good Cop, Bad Cop” and “Danger pt II”. Don’t be fooled by the bootlegs flooding the market. You won’t find many original sealed copies 20 plus years later

Record 1 side B

  1. Intro

  2. Blah Blah Blah

  3. Medina’s In The House

  4. Danger Pt 2 (feat Dark Man, Smooth the Hustler, Trigger)

Record 1 second side L

  1. Don’t Let This Rap Shit Fool You

  2. Pain I Feel

  3. Posse Jumpa

Record 2 side A

  1. Maniac Cop

  2. Good Cop/Bad Cop

  3. Sendin’ Dem Back

Record 2 side H

  1. Long Winded

  2. Jackpot

  3. Danger

Add To Cart